About Burlington Sailing & Boating Club

The Burlington Sailing & Boating Club was established in 1974 to promote Seamanship, Sportsmanship and Friendship. The Club is located in LaSalle Park, a lush, tranquil park on the tree-lined north shore of Burlington Bay in Aldershot, only minutes from the 403 or QEW highways. 

On this page you find information on our Board of Directors, Organization Structure and Contact Details.

Board of Directors

Commodore Mark Reed
Vice Commodore  
Treasurer Scott Lowell
Secretary Elaine King
Rear Commodore Sail Training Ted Badger
Rear Commodore Boating Chris Cumming
Rear Commodore Infrastructure Don Bingley
Past Commodore Douglas Bryant

BS&BC Organization Structure 2020

BS&BC Organization Structure

Contact Details

  Commodore

  commodore@burlbay.com

  Vice Commodore

  vice@burlbay.com

  Past Commodore

   past@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore  Boating

   rearboating@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore Sail Training

   reartraining@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore Infrastructure

   rearinfra@burlbay.com

  Clubhouse

   clubhouse@burlbay.com

  Reciprocals

   reciprocals@burlbay.com

  Cruising

   cruising@burlbay.com

  Equipment

   equipment@burlbay.com

  Facilities

   facilities@burlbay.com

  Membership

   membership@burlbay.com

  Social

   social@burlbay.com

  Secretary

   secretary@burlbay.com

  Treasurer

   treasurer@burlbay.com

  Sail School

   sailschool@burlbay.com

  Able Sail

   ablesail@burlbay.com

  Shark Program Coordinator

   sharkbsbc@burlbay.com

  Shark Program Boat Bookings

   sharkcalendar@burlbay.com

  Clubhouse Bookings

   bookings@burlbay.com

  Compound Coordinator

   compound@burlbay.com

  Lift-out / Lift-in

   liftout@burlbay.com

  Web Person

   web@burlbay.com

  General Club Email

   bsbc@burlbay.com

 

The Burlington Sailing & Boating Club
841 LaSalle Park Road
Burlington, ON  L7T 4G9
(905) 681-6547   |   bsbc@burlbay.com