Contact Us | Burlington Bay

CONTACT US

 

BS&BC Directors and Contacts

  Commodore

  commodore@burlbay.com

  Vice Commodore

  vice@burlbay.com

  Past Commodore

   past@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore  Boating

   rearboating@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore Sail Training

   reartraining@burlbay.com

  Rear Commodore Infrastructure

   rearinfra@burlbay.com

  Clubhouse

   clubhouse@burlbay.com

  Reciprocals

   reciprocals@burlbay.com

  Cruising

   cruising@burlbay.com

  Equipment

   equipment@burlbay.com

  Facilities

   facilities@burlbay.com

  Membership

   membership@burlbay.com

  Social

   social@burlbay.com

  Secretary

   secretary@burlbay.com

  Treasurer

   treasurer@burlbay.com

  Sail School

   sailschool@burlbay.com

  Able Sail

   ablesail@burlbay.com

  Clubhouse Bookings

   bookings@burlbay.com

  Compound Coordinator

   compound@burlbay.com

  Lift-out / Lift-in

   liftout@burlbay.com

  Web Master

   web@burlbay.com

  General Club Email

   bsbc@burlbay.com